Miracle Theatre at other venues

“Truly Fabulous! Perfect example of what live outdoor theatre should be all about!” Audience feedback

Established in 1979, Miracle is an award winning Cornish Theatre Company. Miracle’s outdoor productions have become a ‘must do’ summer activity suitable for anyone and everyone. Their witty and inventive performances take place against the extraordinary backdrops of Cornwall & beyond.

This summer they kick start their 40th year with ‘A Perfect World, a rollicking adventure’ written by Bill Scott with original music by Tom Adams, touring across great outdoors!

Top Tips to remember for a Miracle night out!

Bring something to sit on, seats are not provided at most venues. Low backed chairs, rugs and a cushion are always nice.
All outdoors performances are unreserved, the earlier you arrive, the better your picnic spot!

Find out more www.miracletheatre.co.uk | Follow @MiracleTheatre   /MiracleTheatre

Miracle Theatre will present A Perfect World at the venues listed below. Please select a venue for more information and to buy tickets.

“Miracle are a real joy – go and see them!”Western Morning News 
Saturday June 8 at 7.30pm Saturday June 15 at 7.30pm Tuesday June 18 at 7.30pm
Friday June 21 at 7.30pm Thursday June 27 at 7pm
July 1 to 5
Tuesday July 16 at 7.30pm Wednesday July 17 at 7.30pm Saturday July 20 at 7.30pm
Tuesday August 6 at 7pm Friday August 9 at 7.30pm Wednesday August 14 at 7.30pm
Friday August 16 at 7.30pm & Saturday August 17 at 2.30pm and 7.30pm Tuesday August 20 & Wednesday August 21 at 7.30pm Thursday August 22 to Saturday August 24 at 7.30pm